Lori E. Seid… And How Was Your Day?

RIP Elizabeth Taylor; Glamourous Star, Fabulous Actress, Friend & Saviour to People with AIDS

Posted in celebrity, Legendary by Lori E. Seid on 23 March 2011

“I never planned to acquire a lot of jewels or a lot of husbands. For me, life happened, just as it does for anyone else. I have been supremely lucky in my life in that I have known great love, and of course I am the temporary custodian of some incredible and beautiful things. But I have never felt more alive than when I watched my children delight in something, never more alive than when I have watched a great artist perform, and never richer than when I have scored a big check to fight AIDS.”

—Elizabeth Taylor, Super Star, Humanitarian, Dog Lover, Stunning Beauty

Leave a Reply

